Harry Potter Moment of the Week 10/8/15

HPMOTW (2)

Time for my favorite day of the week! Harry Potter Moment of the Week is a blog meme hosted at Uncorked Thoughts. This week’s topic: rename the books from Draco’s point of view. Here goes my best shot!

Draco Malfoy and the Stolen House Cup

Draco Malfoy and the Time He Bought His Way onto the Quiddich Team

Draco Malfoy and Hagrid’s Stupid Bird

Draco Malfoy and the Year Potter Cheated

Draco Malfoy and the Year Everything Went His Way

Draco Malfoy and the Time He Didn’t Do It

Draco Malfoy and the Year Everything Went Wrong

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter Moment of the Week 10/8/15

  1. Good job! 🙂 This one was a little difficult for me! I think you did a great job focusing on what happened from Draco’s perspective…which story do you think you’d most like to read from his point of view? I’d love to see his thought processes in the last book, when he is so conflicted about the Wizarding war!

    Like

Leave a comment