Exploring My Bookshelves 10/16/15

UGH

Another day, another meme! This one comes from Addleplates and Book Nerds. First, I give you a shelfie, or picture of my bookshelf…

Here it is! I thought it would be cool to show you what I’ve gathered for my book challenge so far. Aside from three books, this is my children’s library thusfar. Most of my books are at home, so this is what I have, starting post move.

And now for this week’s topic: share a poetry book.

I know it says novel on the front, but inside are a bunch of poems that tell the story. I remember reading this book a long time ago, and recently came across it. I am excited to read it again. I can’t quite remember what it is about, but I do remember really liking it. Flipping through the pages, I can tell it will be an unconventional, but fun read!

Leave a Reply

